I hope everything is going ok-I am sure Mrs. Vitali is doing a fine job.  The first assignment I left her with is showing you Dead Poet's Society-this is one of my favorite movies.  Carpe Diem!!!!  I hope you like it and take away the theme-what is the author trying to teach you?  How can you apply this message to your own life?  Please feel free to message me anytime-I am here for you and never far away.....
Kay S
7/24/2012 12:58:31 am

I miss U ms mullins you were the best teacher EVA I am still posting on your blog even though I wont get extra credet any more haha
any new people who have Mrs mullins you are suuuuuuuper lucky she is absolutley amazing
I'm still the author of my own life story <3 u mrs bullins toodles yall

Reply
Romall Bolton 6th hour
12/8/2012 12:03:03 am

I miss u to mrs.mullins hope u have a great summer

Reply
hayle
9/17/2013 12:58:24 pm

Hi mrs mullins it is hayle

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.